Ihre Ansprechpartner in Öhringen:

 


Sven Klagges Telefon
07941 / 94 24-10
Fax
07941 / 94 24-600
Email
sven.klagges@huetter-spedition.de
Dominik Spang Telefon
07941 / 94 24-26
Fax
07941 / 94 24-600
Email
dominik.spang@huetter-spedition.de
Mona Häberlen
(Assistenz)
Telefon
07941 / 94 24-28
Fax
07941 / 94 24-600
Email
mona.haeberlen@huetter-spedition.de
Stefan Dannhauer Telefon
07941 / 9424-42
Fax
07941 / 9424-639
stefan.dannhauer@huetter-spedition.de
Timo Weidner Telefon
07941 / 9424-39
Fax
07941 / 9424-639
timo.weidner@huetter-spedition.de
Miriam Sautter
(Köln)
Telefon
07941 / 94 24-37
Fax
07941 / 94 24-639
Email
miriam.sautter@huetter-spedition.de
Cornelia Trautwein
(Öhringen)
Telefon
07941 / 94 24-38
Fax
07941 / 94 24-639
Email
cornelia.trautwein@huetter-spedition.de
Antje Hütter Telefon
07941 / 9424-32
Fax
07941 / 9424-632
Email
antje.huetter@huetter-spedition.de
Vertrieb Telefon
07941 / 9424-10
Fax
07941 / 9424-640
vertrieb@huetter-spedition.de
Dominik Lindemann (Leitung) Telefon
07941 / 94 24-40
Fax
07941 / 94 24-640
Email
dominik.lindemann@huetter-spedition.de

Steffen Frisch
(Leitung)
Telefon
07941 / 94 24-30
Fax
07941 / 94 24-630
Email
steffen.frisch@huetter-spedition.de